MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Skolens kontor

Kontoret:

Tlf.: 6223 6200

e-mail: Nymarkskolen@svendborg.dk

 

Birgit Villebro
Skoleleder  
9.og 10.årgang
Tlf. 6223 6204

E-mail: Birgit.Villebro@svendborg.dk

Peter Faarup
Viceskoleleder
Tlf. 6223 6205
E-mail: Peter.Faarup@svendborg.dk

Leif Dahl Hansen
Afdelingsleder 7. og 8. årgang
Tlf. 6223 6203
E-mail: Leif.Dahl.Hansen@svendborg.dk

Charlotte Løkke
Afdelingsleder 9. og 10. årgang 
Tlf. 6223 6210
E-mail: Charlotte.lokke@svendborg.dk 

Anni Sørensen
Sekretær
Tlf. 6223 6201
E-mail: Anni.Sorensen@Svendborg.dk                                   

Anne-Birgitte Sørensen
Sekretær
Tlf. 6223 6202
Email: anne-birgitte.sorensen@svendborg.dk

Kirsten Marie Lindhardtsen 
Læringscentermedarbejder og sekretærassistent  
Tlf: 6223 6207
E-mail: kirsten.marie.lindhardtsen@svendborg.dk